About Us » Our Team

Our Team

Academic Dean - Stephanie Gogonis

Office location: R-5

e-mail: sgogonis@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 3333

 

Lead Counselor - Jon Morris

Office location: Administration Building

e-mail: jmorris@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 3210

 

Math – Mrs. Gandolfo

Room R-4

e-mail: sgandolfo@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 3320

 

Social Studies – Mr. Gandolfo

Room R-4

e-mail: ggandolfo@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2402

 

Science – Mr. Kalkowski

Room R-4

e-mail: jkalkowski@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext.2366 

 

Education Specialist – Mrs. Noyes

Room R-4

e-mail: snoyes@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext.3388

 

PE/Electives – Mrs. Rasmussen

Room R-4

e-mail: jrasmussen@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2369

 

English – Mr. Shattuck

Room R-4

e-mail: PShattuck@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2393