About Us » Our Team

Our Team

Science – Mr. Kalkowski

Room S-6

e-mail: jkalkowski@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext.2366 

 

English – Mr. Shattuck

Room P-10

e-mail: PShattuck@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2393

 

Math – Mrs. Gandolfo

Room P-14

e-mail: sgandolfo@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2384

 

Social Studies – Mrs. Martin

Room P-14

e-mail: jmartin@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2384

 

PE/Electives – Mrs. Rasmussen

Room P-4

e-mail: jrasmussen@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 2369

 

Lead Counselor - Jon Morris

Office location: Administration Building

e-mail: jmorris@syvuhsd.org

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 3210

 

Academic Dean - Stephanie Gogonis

Office location: P11F

e-mail: sgogonis@syvuhsd.org 

Phone: (805) 688-6487 ext. 3333